Shadowbound Update for All Servers 11/7(Completed)

Greetings Guardians! All Shadowbound servers will be receiving an update on 11/7 at the following times:

· 11/7 00:00 PDT
· 11/7 03:00 EDT 
· 11/7 08:00 GMT
· 11/7 16:00 GMT+8




Update Details:

Events for 11.7 to 11.14

The update is expected to last 3 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the update is completed!