Shadowbound Update 9/26(Completed)

Shadowbound Update for All Servers (Including Armor Games S1)

Greetings Guardians! All Shadowbound servers will be receiving an update on 9/26 at the following times:

· 9/26 00:00 PDT
· 9/26 03:00 EDT 
· 9/26 08:00 GMT
· 9/26 15:00 GMT+8

Update Details:
1. Random Shop (found within the Shop panel): Players can purchase many rare items here.
2. More events
3. Merc Card Packs in the Limited Shop

The update is expected to last 3 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the update is completed!

Please stay tuned on the forum for further info.