Shadowbound Update 12/31


Happy new year!
All Shadowbound servers will be receiving an update on 12/31 at the following times:

· 12/31 00:00 PST
· 12/31 03:00 EST
· 12/31 08:00 GMT
· 12/31 16:00 GMT+8


The update is expected to last 3 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the update is completed!