Shadowbound Update 12/15



Greetings Guardians! All Shadowbound servers will be receiving an update on 12/19 at the following times:

· 12/19 00:00 PST
· 12/19 03:00 EST
· 12/19 08:00 GMT
· 12/19 16:00 GMT+8


The update is expected to last 3 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the update is completed!