Shadowbound Update 12/15

Greetings Guardians! All Shadowbound servers will be receiving a version update on 12/15 at the following times:

· 12/15 00:00 PST
· 12/15 03:00 EST
· 12/15 08:00 GMT
· 12/15 16:00 GMT+8

The update is expected to last 3 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the update is completed!