Shadowbound Update 12/04

Greetings Guardians! All Shadowbound servers will be receiving an update on 12/04 at the following times:


· 12/04 00:00 PST
· 12/04 03:00 EST 
· 12/04 08:00 GMT
· 12/04 16:00 GMT+8 


The update is expected to last 3 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the update is completed!