Shadowbound Update 11/28

Greetings Guardians! All Shadowbound servers will be receiving an update on 11/28 at the following times:

· 11/27 23:00 PST
· 11/28 02:00 EST 
· 11/28 07:00 GMT
· 11/28 15:00 GMT+8 


The update is expected to last 3 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the update is completed!