Shadowbound Update 10/24 (Completed)


Shadowbound Update for All Servers (Including Armor Games S1)
All Shadowbound servers will be receiving an update on 10/24 at the following times:

· 10/24 00:30 PDT
· 10/24 03:30 EDT
· 10/24 08:30 GMT
· 10/24 15:30 GMT+8

Update Details:
1. Added Legendary Talisman Swap
2. Added Halloween Events
3. Added $39.99 as a recharge amount
4. Adjusted $1.99 (an ID can only recharge once)



The update is expected to last 3 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the update is completed!