Shadowbound Update 1/29


All Shadowbound servers will be receiving an update on 1/29 at the following times:

· 1/29 00:00 PST
· 1/29 03:00 EST
· 1/29 08:00 GMT
· 1/29 16:00 GMT+8



The update is expected to last 3 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the update is completed!