Shadowbound Update 1/14



All Shadowbound servers will be receiving an update on 1/14 at the following times:

· 1/14 00:00 PST
· 1/14 03:00 EST
· 1/14 08:00 GMT
· 1/14 16:00 GMT+8

Check what's new in this update!

The update is expected to last 3 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the update is completed!