Shadowbound Server Merge on March 3rd @ 1:00 AM EST



With our first server launched back in July, the time has come to bring more people together from all over Shadowbound realms. To help create a more fun and exciting gaming environment, a server merge is scheduled to occur on March 3rd at 1:00 AM EST (10:00 PM PST on March 2nd, 6:00 AM GMT and 2:00 PM GMT+8 on March 3rd). The following servers will be merged:

S4 Dark Shadows & S7 Aegis
S9 Unforgiven & S10 Syndicate's Realm
S20 Noble's Farthing & S21 Fellspire

The merge is expected to last about 2 hours. Players may not be able to log in during this time, and we apologize for any and all inconveniences caused by this. However, players may check out the list of server merge events in the meantime! Don’t forget to view the server merge rules here.