Shadowbound Server Merge on April 2nd @ 4:00 AM EDT

With our first server launched back in July, the time has come to bring more people together from all over Shadowbound realms. To help create a more fun and exciting gaming environment, a server merge is scheduled to occur on April 2nd at 4:00 AM EDT (1:00 AM PDT, 9:00 AM GMT and 4:00 PM GMT+8 on April 2nd). 


The following servers will be merged:

S23 City of Shadows & S24 Sea of Kora
S26 Pearl Glade & S27 Darkwood Temple & S29 The Lost Cypts
S13 Rotwood Forest & S16 Highwall Cliffs
S28 Smoldering Desert & S35 Lost Desert


The merge is expected to last about 3 hours. Players may not be able to log in during this time, and we apologize for any and all inconveniences caused by this. However, players may check out the list of server merge events in the meantime! Don’t forget to view the server merge rules here.