Shadowbound Server Maintenance 2/5

Shadowbound Maintenance For All Servers 


Greetings Guardians! All Shadowbound servers will undergo maintenance on 2/5 at the following times:
  • 2/5 00:00 PST
  • 2/5 03:00 EST
  • 2/5 08:00 GMT
  • 2/5 16:00 GMT+8


Maintenance is expected to last about 2 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed! 

Best,

R2Games Shadowbound Ops Team