Shadowbound Maintenance on April 23rd

Greetings Guardians! All Shadowbound servers will undergo maintenance on April 23rd at the following times:

· 4/23 00:00 PDT
· 4/23 03:00 EDT
· 4/23 08:00 GMT
· 4/23 15:00 GMT+8



Maintenance is expected to last about 1 - 3 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed! 


Best,

R2Games Shadowbound Ops Team