Shadowbound Maintenance on April 16th

Greetings Guardians! All Shadowbound servers will undergo maintenance on April 16th at the following times:

· 4/16 00:00 PDT
· 4/16 03:00 EDT
· 4/16 08:00 GMT
· 4/16 15:00 GMT+8

Maintenance is expected to last about 1 - 3 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed! 


R2Games Shadowbound Ops Team