Shadowbound Game Update 9/19

Shadowboun Game Update for All Servers (including Armor Games S1)


Greetings Guardians! All Shadowbound servers will undergo update on 9/19 at the following times:


9/19 00:00 PDT

9/19 03:00 EDT 

9/19 08:00 GMT

9/19 15:00 GMT+8


Update is expected to last about 3 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the update is completed!

Please stay tuned on the forum for the completion time.