Server Maintenance 9/15

Shadowbound Maintenance For All Servers (including Armor Games S1)

Greetings Guardians! All Shadowbound servers will undergo maintenance on 9/15 at the following times:

9/15 01:00 PDT 
9/15 04:00 EDT 
9/15 09:00 GMT
9/15 16:00 GMT+8

Maintenance is expected to last about an hour. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed! 


R2Games Shadowbound Ops Team