Server Maintenance 8/25

Shadowbound Maintenance For All Servers 

Greetings Guardians! All Shadowbound servers will undergo maintenance on 8/25 at the following times:

8/25 02:00 PDT 
8/25 05:00 EDT 
8/25 10:00 GMT
8/25 17:00 GMT+8

Maintenance is expected to last about half an hour. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed! 


R2Games Shadowbound Ops Team