Server Maintenance 1/5

Shadowbound Maintenance For All Servers

Greetings Guardians! All Shadowbound servers will undergo maintenance on 1/5 at the following times:

· 1/5 00:00 PST
· 1/5 03:00 EST
· 1/5 08:00 GMT
· 1/5 16:00 GMT+8

Maintenance is expected to last about 2 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed!


R2Games Shadowbound Ops Team