Server Maintenance 03/26


Greetings Guardians! All Shadowbound servers will undergo maintenance on March 26th at the following times:

· 3/26 01:00 PDT
· 3/26 04:00 EDT
· 3/26 08:00 GMT
· 3/26 16:00 GMT+8


Maintenance is expected to last about 1 - 3 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed!