Server Maintenance 03/20



Greetings Guardians! All Shadowbound servers will undergo maintenance on March 20th to fix bugs at the following times:

· 3/20 01:00 PDT
· 3/20 04:00 EDT
· 3/20 08:00 GMT
· 3/20 16:00 GMT+8


Maintenance is expected to last about 1 - 3 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed!