Server Maintenance 03/06



Greetings Guardians! All Shadowbound servers will undergo maintenance on March 6th at the following times:

· 3/6 00:00 PST
· 3/6 03:00 EST
· 3/6 08:00 GMT
· 3/6 16:00 GMT+8


Maintenance is expected to last about 2 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed!