​Shadowbound Server Merge on May 19th @ 2:00 AM EDT

With our first server launched back in July, the time has come to bring more people together from all over Shadowbound realms. To help create a more fun and exciting gaming environment, a server merge is scheduled to occur on May 19th at 2:00 AM EDT (7:00 AM GMT and 2:00 PM GMT+8 on May 19th, 11:00 PM PDT on May 18th). 
Name:  shb - merge 01.png
Views: 0
Size:  453.8 KB


The following servers will be merged:

US East
S52 Blackstone Heath & S54 Wailing Mire
S55 Starfall Chasm & S58 Plains of Valor & S61 Poisonous Abyss

US West
S19 Bahold Castle & S25 Skull Reef & S34 Golden Empire

Oceanic
S60 Scorpion's Keep & S63 Haybluff Keep

European
S44 Blade Mountains & S48 Orcmoor Marsh

The merge is expected to last about 2 hours. Players may not be able to log in during this time, and we apologize for any and all inconveniences caused by this. However, players may check out the list of server merge events in the meantime! Don’t forget to view the server merge rules here.