​Shadowbound Server Merge on June 4th @ 3:00 AM EDT

With our first server launched back in July, the time has come to bring more people together from all over Shadowbound realms. To help create a more fun and exciting gaming environment, a server merge is scheduled to occur on June 4th at 3:00 EDT (8:00 GMT, 15:00 GMT+8 and 00:00 PDT on June 4th). 
Name:  sb - m0.jpg
Views: 0
Size:  219.8 KB

The following servers will be merged:

US East
S12 Realms of Elyderan & S18 Graybrook 

S56 Fallen Fortress & S62 Flintlock Bluffs 

US West
S42 Gislla Downs & S51 Sayha Desert
S59 Oasis of Angels & S70 Mistfen Castle

The merge is expected to last about 2 - 3 hours. Players may not be able to log in during this time, and we apologize for any and all inconveniences caused by this. However, players may check out the list of server merge events in the meantime! Don’t forget to view the server merge rules here.