​Shadowbound Server Maintenance May 15th (Update)


An evil sorcerer recently cast a terrible loading spell on our servers, causing them to load very slowly and get stuck at 92%! In order to protect our servers and install a "shield", all R2Games ShadowBound servers will be going offline for a maintenance on Friday, May 15th at 3:00 AM EDT (8:00 AM GMT, 3:00 PM GMT+8, and 00:00 PDT on May 15th). The maintenance is expected to take approximately 1-3 hours, but could potentially be longer. Please keep checking the Forum for any updates or changes. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Update: maintenance will tale place 2 hours in advance (which will be happen at 1:00 AM EDT) to avoid further trouble.