​Shadowbound Maintenance on May 28th

Greetings Guardians! All Shadowbound servers will undergo maintenance on May 28th at the following times:

· 5/28 00:00 PDT
· 5/28 03:00 EDT
· 5/28 08:00 GMT
· 5/28 15:00 GMT+8



Maintenance is expected to last about 1 - 3 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed! 

Best,

R2Games Shadowbound Ops Team