​Shadowbound Maintenance on July 16th

Greetings Guardians! All Shadowbound servers will undergo maintenance on July 16th at the following times:

· 7/16 00:00 PDT
· 7/16 03:00 EDT
· 7/16 08:00 GMT
· 7/16 15:00 GMT+8

Maintenance is expected to last about 1 - 3 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed! 


R2Games Shadowbound Ops Team