​Shadowbound Maintenance on April 9th (Update)

Greetings Guardians! All Shadowbound servers will undergo maintenance on April 9th at the following times:

· 4/9 01:00 PDT
· 4/9 04:00 EDT
· 4/9 09:00 GMT
· 4/9 16:00 GMT+8

Update: To ensure that Heroic Battle proceeds normally, maintenance will take place an hour earlier. Thank you for your understanding!

Maintenance is expected to last about 1 - 3 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed! 


R2Games Shadowbound Ops Team