​Shadowbound Maintenance on April 1st

Greetings Guardians! All Shadowbound servers will undergo maintenance on April 1st at the following times:

· 4/1 01:00 PDT
· 4/1 04:00 EDT
· 4/1 09:00 GMT
· 4/1 16:00 GMT+8

Maintenance is expected to last about 1 - 3 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed! 

Best,

R2Games Shadowbound Ops Team