R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

​Shadowbound Maintenance on Dec 17th!

Greetings Guardians! All Shadowbound servers will undergo maintenance on Dec 17th at the following times:


· 12/17 00:00 PST
· 12/17 03:00 EST
· 12/17 08:00 GMT
· 12/17 16:00 GMT+8


@XOOPFA8DSNM_}QB]TIK@6J.jpg